Outside Bodies Nominations for 2016/17 - appointments made by Council – Appendix I

	Organisation	No. of Nominations required	Nominations for 2015/16	Nominations for 2016/17
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	3	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Lewin	Cllr Lewin
			Cllr Simmons	Cllr Simmons
2	Alexander Centre Trust	1	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	New nominations not required this year	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)
			Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)	Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)
			Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
			Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)	Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)
			Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017)	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017)
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	New nominations not required this year	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)
			Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)	Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)
			Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	3	Cllr Derek Conway	Cllr Derek Conway
			Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Peter Marchington
			Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	3	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
			Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent
7	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	1	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Bowles
8	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	6	Mr Richard Barnicott	Mr Richard Barnicott
			Mr Mick Ellsmore	Mr Mick Ellsmore
			Mr Steve Root	Mr Steve Root
			Cllr Monique Bonney	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
			Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker
9	Island Partnership	1	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
10	Kent Downs AONB	1	Cllr Prescott	Nominations have been submitted for:
				Cllr Prescott Cllr Monique Bonney

11	Lower Medway Internal Drainage	4	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley
	Board		Cllr John Wright	Cllr John Wright
			Cllr Ken Ingleton	Cllr Ken Ingleton
			Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
12	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	1	Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
13	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	3	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Lloyd Bowen	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
			Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
14	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	1	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington (confirmation being sought as to whether organisation meets)
15	Queenborough Fisheries Trust and the Swale	New nominations not required	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020
	Recreation Trust	this year	Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018	Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018
16	Sheppey Matters	1	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
	Swale Recreation Trust		Please see 15 above	Please see 15 above
17	United Charities of Milton Regis	New nominations	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)
		not required this year	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)
			Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)	Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)
			Cllr Katy Coleman (May 2019)	Cllr Katy Coleman (May 2019)
18	West Faversham Community Association	1	Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker